Call Our HELPLINE: 1-800-4PD-INFO (473-4636)

Scientific Advisory Board

A. Jon Stoessl, M.D.
Professor, University of British Columbia*

J. Timothy Greenamyre, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, University of Pittsburgh

Roy Alcalay, M.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor, Columbia University*

Robert Edwards, M.D.
Professor, University of California at San Francisco*

Jennifer G. Goldman, M.D., M.S.
Professor, Rush University*

Matthew J. LaVoie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Brigham and Women’s Hospital* 

Laura Marsh, M.D.
Professor, Baylor College of Medicine*

Ian Reynolds, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer, Rewind Therapeutics

Margaret E. Rice, Ph.D.
Professor, New York University*

Stephen Shea, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Richard Smeyne, Ph.D.
Professor, Thomas Jefferson University

*denotes a Parkinson's Foundation Center of Excellence

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.