ONLINE: Take Time Thursday with Michael Kortschak, Food Connection Nutrition

Healthy Eating and PD

Join nutrition expert Michael Kortschak to talk about healthy eating practices, hydration, and Parkinson's-specific tips for planning meals. This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering. *This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.*

Speaker:

Michael Kortschak, MCN, RDN, LD, Food Connection Nutrition, LLC
Registered Dietician and former Parkinson's caregiver 

Moderators:

Sarah Osborne
Senior Community Program Manager, Parkinson's Foundation

Kim Nitz, MSW
Senior Community Program Manager, Parkinson's Foundation

Thank you to our sponsors:

ACORDA and Boston Scientific

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Event Date

Event Time
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET (Duration: One hour)

Event Location

United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Parkinson's Foundation

Contact Email:

aramirez@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

661-384-6139

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.