ONLINE: Take Time Thursday with Martha Anne Tudor, Augusta University/Medical College of Georgia

*This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.*

Choose from several virtual events taking place across local chapters. Engage with a PD expert on the topics that matter most to you ― from exercise, nutrition, stress management and more.

Topic — Caregiver Coffee Chat: Protecting Your Mental Health During COVID-19

Speaker:

Martha Anne Tudor,  MEd, NCC, LAPC, Mental Health Counselor & Outreach Coordinator
Movement and Memory Disorders Program, Department of Neurology
Augusta University/Medical College of Georgia

Moderator:

Annie Long
Senior Community Program Manager
Parkinson's Foundation

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Event Date

Event Time
8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET (DURATION: 1 hour)

Event Location

United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Parkinson's Foundation Georgia, Florida, Gulf Coast, Carolinas

Contact Email:

georgia@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

770-450-0792

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.