ONLINE: Take Time Thursday with Carrie Friddell, In Harmony Music of Middle Tennessee

*This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.*

Join us to learn more about the benefits of music therapy and how you can strengthen your voice and HAVE FUN from the comfort of home. Carrie Friddell, MT-BC, a Nationally Board Certified Music Therapist, and Director of the Peterson's Choir for Parkinson's in Franklin, TN will lead us through a brief presentation and singing activities. No experience is required!

Topic — Singing with Parkinson's at Home

Speaker:

Carrie Friddell, MT-BCC
Nationally Board Certified Music Therapist
Owner, In Harmony Music of Middle Tennessee

Moderator:

Annie Long
Senior Community Program Manager
Parkinson's Foundation

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Event Date

Event Time
8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET (DURATION: 1 hour)

Event Location

United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Parkinson's Foundation Georgia, Florida, Gulf Coast, Carolinas

Contact Email:

georgia@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

770-450-0792

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.