ONLINE: Take Time Thursday with Charlinda Brashear, Northwestern Medical Group

*This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.*

Engage with a PD expert on the topics that matter most to you ― from exercise, nutrition, stress management and more.

Topic - The Importance of Practicing Gratitude in a Time of Crisis

Speaker:

Charlinda Turner Brashear, MSW, LCSW, ACM-SW
Northwestern Medical Group

Moderator:

Jessica Bartsch
Community Program Manager
Parkinson's Foundation

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Event Date

Event Time
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET (DURATION: 45 minutes)

Event Location

United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Parkinson's Foundation Great Lakes, Minnesota Dakotas, Greater Illinois

Contact Email:

greaterillinois@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

312-762-5706

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.