ONLINE: Take Time Thursday with Kathrin Lafaver, Northwestern University

*This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.*

Engage with a PD expert on the topics that matter most to you ― from exercise, nutrition, stress management and more.

Topic - Living Life Amidst Uncertainty and Change

Speaker:

Kathrin Lafaver, MD, FAAN
Northwestern University

Moderator:

Jessica Bartsch
Community Program Manager
Parkinson's Foundation

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Special thanks to our sponsor: Abbvie.

Event Date

Event Time
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET (DURATION: 30 minutes)

Event Location

United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Jessica Bartsch

Contact Email:

greaterillinois@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

3127625706

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.