Mindfulness Mondays

PD Health @ Home — Mindfulness Mondays

*This is a virtual program, taking place live, using the online Zoom platform. Instructions on joining the webinar are provided after registering.* 

Topic — Mindfulness of Breath

Start your week with calmness.  Join Craig and Devon Hase, Meditation Practitioners, each Monday as they lead you in guided relaxation techniques to help boost brain power and reduce stress.

Speakers:

Devon & Craig Hase
Mindfulness Meditation Teachers and Authors

Moderator:

Crista Ellis, Community Program Manager
Parkinson's Foundation

Register For This Event Register For Multiple Programs

There is no charge to attend, but registration is required.

Event Date

Event Time
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET (DURATION: 30 minutes)

Event Location

Online
United States

Fees:

FREE

Contact Name:

Parkinson's Foundation

Contact Email:

florida@parkinson.org

Contact Phone

(561) 206-3156

mail icon

Subscribe here to get the latest news on treatments, research and other updates.