NPF Chapters List

United States

Listing alphabetized by state.

Arizona

National Parkinson Foundation Arizona
Jennifer Kozicki
480-788-3645
jkozicki@parkinson.org 

Florida

National Parkinson Foundation Central Florida
P.O. Box 3337
Winter Park, FL 32792
Marti Miller
(386) 530-3976
martimiller@me.com

National Parkinson Foundation North Florida
P.O. Box 14722
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Janice Pedler 
(850) 364-0230
janice@npflnorthflorida.org

National Parkinson Foundation South Florida
200 SE 1st Street
Suite 800
Miami, FL 33131
info@npfsouthflorida.org

National Parkinson Foundation South Palm Beach County
21301 Powerline Road
Suite 300
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Stu Perlin
(561) 962-1702
stuartperlin@gmail.com

Georgia

National Parkinson Foundation Central Savannah River Area
2406 Seminole Road
Augusta, GA 30904
Clara Jane Mitchell
(706) 364-1662
mitchellclarajane@yahoo.com

National Parkinson Foundation Georgia
Annie Long
(404) 400-2705
along@parkinson.org
 

Hawaii

National Parkinson Foundation Hawaii
3375 Koapaka Street
Suite I-540
Honolulu, HI 96817
Jill Wakabayashi
(808) 734-9398
jwakabay@hawaii.edu

Kansas

National Parkinson Foundation Heartland
8900 State Line Road
Leawood, KS 66206
Jane Ann Gorsky
(913) 341-8828
janeann@parkinsonheartland.org

Louisiana

National Parkinson Foundation SW Louisiana/SE Texas
715 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Eligha Guillory
(337) 310-0083
eligha@eljayfd.org

Michigan

National Parkinson Foundation West Michigan
260 Jefferson Ave. SE
Suite 210
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Brian Toronyi
(616) 954-8077
brian.toronyi@att.net

Minnesota

National Parkinson Foundation Minnesota
5905 Golden Valley Road
Suite 237
Golden Valley, MN 55422
David B. Wheeler
(763) 545-1272
david@parkinsonmn.org

New York

National Parkinson Foundation Greater Rochester
P.O. Box 23204
Rochester, NY 14692
Dennis Whitney
(585) 234-5355
dwhitney@npfgreaterrochester.org

National Parkinson Foundation Western New York
300 International Drive
Suite 224
Williamsville, NY 14221
Valerie Pillo
(716) 449-3795
vpillo@npfwny.org

Ohio

National Parkinson Foundation Central & Southeast Ohio
2800 Corporate Exchange Dr
Suite 265
Columbus, OH 43231
Dan Davis
(614) 890-1901
centralohioparkinson@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

National Parkinson Foundation Western Pennsylvania
3468 Babcock Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Barbara Farrell
(412) 837-2542
info@pfwpa.org

National Parkinson Foundation Delaware Valley
111 Presidential Blvd.
Suite 250
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Wendy Lewis
(610) 668-4292
wlewis@theparkinsoncouncil.org

South Dakota

National Parkinson Foundation South Dakota
1000 North West Avenue
Suite 220
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Janey Case
(605) 271-6113
director.npfsd@midconetwork.com

Virginia

Parkinson Foundation of the National Capital Area
7700 Leesburg Pike
Suite 208
Falls Church, VA 22043
Jared Cohen
(703) 734-1017
jcohen@parkinsonfoundation.org

Bahamas

Kingdor National Parkinson Foundation
Ruan House
P.O. Box N-1463
Nassau, Bahamas
Mavis Darling
(242) 322-7477
mavisdarling@hotmail.com

Currently: 0 (0 ratings)

Print